Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5 stars based on 2,009 Reviews
anthony ruffel R.
rockledge, florida
"Drew is the only tech I will allow to service my Mitsubishi split units. He was the original tech 11 years ago who installed my first unit. I have two others he installed.including my garage over the years Without Drew in your company I would not use your services. I am still waiting for final offer on used unit you wish to sell.. apparently no one in your company is familiar with split units other then those hired from then AIR CARE..Ill use a more up to speed company for any future purchase of Equipment.. if Drew leaves your company ill use another for service."
lauren C.
titusville, florida
"Excellent and fast service. Very knowledgeable service worker"
mr cronic C.
palm bay, florida
"Everything was done professionally."
julie B.
rockledge, florida
"Great guys, that were very professional."
kim S.
orlando, florida
james B.
rockledge, florida
"tony takes his time and checks all"
mr gieseler G.
mims, florida
"Total professional, courtesy service."
rich P.
palm bay, florida
ken D.
merritt island, florida
"All very efficient and professional"
bob V.
merritt island, florida
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable and took care of the problem quickly"
randy B.
winter garden, florida
mary K.
cocoa, florida
"Becuz I was quoted two different prices for my renewal $200.00 2 service visits in yr from corporate who called to make my service apt. The local office always trys to make me pay close to twice as that 300 something for advanced plan and told me they dont have the other one that I was quoted alittle over a month ago.. ontop of that they tried charging me for my visit when it was already paid"
betty M.
cocoa, florida
"Chris was thorough."
jake W.
cocoa, florida
dean R.
viera, florida
"Cost of system was excessive Need information regarding $1000 rebate Plenum above air handler undersized for the unit, needs attention"
david F.
kissimmee, florida
dorothy F.
palm bay, florida
"Friendly, skilled, focused worker"
robert R.
titusville, florida
"The technician seemed to only want to sell me more services. He also, when testing the ac, switched my control to cooling only and turned it down 10 degrees from where I had it and never switched it back when he left."
maryam R.
orlando, florida
rodger D.
titusville, florida
rosa hernandez H.
titusville, florida
mr. lawandales L.
satellite beach, florida
lauren C.
titusville, florida
"Still have questions. I was not told the hot water heater was a lease, I cannot program the recirculating timer. Everything felt rushed."
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Michael Id the best. He is always neat. Tidy. His uniform is clean. Completes the job. ASKS questions if everything is running right"
mary W.
orlando, florida
"The gentleman that came didn't have a filter to replace ours with, so he ordered a new one, cleaned the one we had and we got the filter quickly that will be replaced on your next visit."
m/m simms S.
melbourne, florida
"Drew is great technician and problem solver. I am very grateful he repaired the AC leak that had happened on multiple occasions. Kudos to an outstanding employee."
matt R.
orlando, florida
italo A.
palm bay, florida
"Meticulous."
victoria E.
palm bay, florida
"They came and assessed the job one day and had the work completly done the very next day. Everyone was friendly."
mr cranford C.
palm bay, florida
"I was impressed by the technician."
judy M.
titusville, florida
"took time to explain things in detail"
billy W.
cocoa, florida
"I have a new AC put in years ago that was no where near as good of one that was put in by service experts it so nice I would recommend them to everyone"
matt C.
mims, florida
"I had to lower my score from 9 to 5 because I asked customer service by phone and email for a receipt for the provided service but still have not received it."
fred H.
melbourne, florida
"You folks are always able to contact and your response time is wonderful"
susan D.
port st john, florida
"He provided answers to all my questions and he double checked to make sure both heat and air were working."
sarah B.
palm bay, florida
beverly P.
cocoa, florida
"Coleman, Allen,, Bivins, Kimbrough, Sardi, Vitullo & Steve Were very professional & all 7 did great job & each deserve maximum stars!!!"
mr hinkel H.
ne palm bay, florida
dennis W.
melbourne, florida
"Easy to schedule appointment. Tech was on time and very good."
joe M.
titusville, florida
mr brooks B.
merrit island, florida
mindy D.
melbourne, florida
"Tech was on time, knowledgeable, and quickly fixed my problem."
mr james J.
cocoa, florida
robert d geis G.
titusville, florida
"the first three were not prepared to do the service requested. the second person, Aaron did the job very well and we would like only him to service our equipment in the future"
andrew R.
titusville, florida
"Chris is always very professional and personable and he remembers all the information about all of our various units at different locations. He's awesome"
joan E.
titusville, florida
"Chris isn't just extremely proficient, but polite and professional. I can't ask a question that he can't answer and then he gives me more valuable info. Thank him for me please."
marie R.
palm bay, florida
"Repairman, Michael was great but all other services were less than acceptable."
david L.
melbourne, florida
"Tony was a very polite knowledgeable service tech who arriv ed on time and worked effeciently"
peter F.
cocoa, florida
"Great attitude informative and knowledgeable and asset to your company"
susan D.
titusville, florida
dennis K.
merritt island, florida
"Recently had an issue with the I Comfort Thermostat whereas it was reading incorrectly or not at all and the heat would not come on. Called the 24 hour service and Tony called me first thing in the morning. Said he would be here in 1/2 an hour and was here more like 20 minutes. Took no more than a few minutes to troubleshoot and determined the thermostat was not communicating with the hub and need to be replaced. He went to see if they had one in stock and returned promptly within 1/2 an hour. Snapped the new thermostat in place and seems to be working correctly. It was evident he knew exactly what he was doing where to go to look and how to resolve a problem. Not much more than you can ask than that!"
dennis J.
melbourne, florida
mr hunt H.
rockledge, florida
"Ray was on time, courteous and from what I see in his plumbing repair, very knowledgeable."
mr tyree T.
titusville, florida
"Great friendly service !"
james T.
mims, florida
"Prompt service late At night"
clifford M.
viera, florida
"Chris has serviced my unit for a while. He has always provided me with valuable information about the service, my units and the company. He has also been very helpful in preventive maintenance tips."
jennifer G.
palm bay, florida
"Technician came out the day I called, and helped explain the issue that our AC was having."
mr geer G.
melbourne, florida
"Thorough and expert. Able to tolerate me. 0"
michael H.
ne palm bay, florida
christine D.
titusville, florida
"On time and thorough."
grant L.
merritt island, florida
james R.
melbourne beach, florida
william A.
barefoot bay, florida
"CHRIS DESERVED IT!"
charles jones J.
titusville, florida
"Gave me several options"
m/m lewis L.
palm bay, florida
"The technician did a great job. We do not appreciate the salesman coming out at the same time. If we want to change something or buy something we will contact you.Otherwise, please, no more salesmen."
jill A.
ocoee, florida
"the a/c that was install does not work."
mr frontel F.
indialantic, florida
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Bcuz when I have a problem I called right away and someone is usually here in 24 hours or less. And if I request a certain person they try to get that person to come. My favorite person is Michael hes always polite respectful and very knowledgeable. He makes me feel comfortable and being disabled He knows how I do things in my house."
shirley K.
melbourne, florida
"did a good job"
m/m battin B.
sw palm bay, florida
"Every thing went well especially since it started on a holiday. But we had to wait tell Monday to get a new compressor. It is only because of the wait you did not get a 10. I know this was out of your control."
ronald S.
titusville, florida
walter M.
satellite beach, florida
"Tech on time, polite, covered work to be done as far as I could tell."
sam M.
titusville, florida
"Drew was very nice, very professional, and answered all my questions without any hesitation."
geri S.
melbourne, florida
"Very professional"
roberta E.
port st john, florida
claude W.
cocoa, florida
"Excellent Service and Tech"
fred H.
melbourne, florida
"Excellent service and Chris did a great job on my system"
robert H.
titusville, florida
"The initial service was great. We tppk the advice Mohave another unit5 installed, and it was -- over a week ago. We have been expecting a call to complete the job --to let us check the temperature from our phones. No such luck."
carrie L.
melbourne, florida
"We had a gas leak and Mike came out to check the system after repairs were made. He was extremely professional and explained the system to my husband."
kevin B.
satellite beach, florida
"Service technician was excellent, great customer service skills,"
cj K.
cocoa, florida
"Tony was able to quickly identify the issue and was easily able to fix it."
mary C.
cocoa beach, florida
"Excellent service and help."
william F.
titusville, florida
"Chris has been with my systems since installation....always courteous, knowledgeable,and professional"
bernard C.
titusville, florida
"I don't consider the email paper that I received a receipt. It is nothing like the information that I have received in the past.. Equipment information consisting of what,, to me, is, random numbers and letters is not a receipt .I would like to receive a real receipt something like I have received in the past.Thank you."
mr horn H.
ne palm bay, florida
mrs watkins W.
ne palm bay, florida
"Usual good service!"
david M.
oviedo, florida
"Service man stated I would receive an email copy of the work performed 12/8/2020 within about an hour from the office. As of 12/18/2020 I still have not seen the email report."
mrs pugh P.
sebastian, florida
"Friendly and professional."
mindy D.
melbourne, florida
"Right from the first phone call from Michael he was professional, respectful of us and our home, and worked so hard to find and repair multiple problems within our system. There were several blunders with scheduling but when Michael finally got the call he was on his way even though it was late Saturday evening. Kudos to the last girl I spoke with (I apologize I did not jot down her name in all the confusion however she got the job done and fast), Michael, and Service Experts Cocoa. Thank you!"
roberta E.
port st john, florida
"techncian was friendly, courtious and thorough however the problem needed to resolved twice."
virginia I.
palm bay, florida
"Appointment time was 4-6pm and Tech running late but came anyway on cold night.. He changed my filter and did first maintenance on new system. He showed my how to turn on the heater since it turned COLD."
rick V.
kissimmee, florida
charles jones J.
titusville, florida
"professional and curtious"
paul S.
melbourne, florida
"Quick, accurate, and informative"
john S.
titusville, florida
"Very courteous and explained installation and equipment"
harold A.
merritt island, florida
"Chris is a dedicated and competent technician."
helen J.
melbourne, florida
"WHEN I CALLED THE SERVICE EXPERT I RECEIVED A CALL BACK IN ONE HOUR AND THE NEXT DAY HAD APPOINTMENT. THE TECH. ARRIVE ON THE EXACT TIME AS TOLD. IHOPE WE GET THIS TECH LAYNE THE NEXT TIMETOO. ASSET TO YOUR BUSINESS.FOR SURE."
m/m figurito F.
cocoa, florida
"Certious and thorough"
thomas H.
melbourne, florida
"The two technicians were extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and the utmost professionals."
pam K.
titusville, florida
"Very speedy response to my problem"
mrs wagner W.
cape canaveral, florida
"Woody was such a knowledgeable, professional and kind technician. There were several issues that needed addressing. The wall was wet by the air handler. He replaced it with a piece of wood. The duct upstairs in the attic was leaking around the connection so he added more paste, the drain pipe outdoors was in water, so he added an extension to allow to drain without being in water. He took the time and did not appeared rushed. I really appreciated his work and he answered all my questions. To me, he did Service Experts proud. I have to admit having a new air conditioner just installed 9 months ago and developing a faulty switch which cause damage to my ceiling below in the room downstairs. If that had been working correctly, I would have been able to catch this before the overflow of water causing damage. Like I said, he did Service Experts proud. I would have been very discouraged with Service Experts if it weren't for the kindness and quality work of Woody."
jack R.
cocoa, florida
joan E.
titusville, florida
"These guys worked for a long time, teaming up to completely repain m6 Lenox unit. Very professional and so nice."
bill bet young Y.
titusville, florida
"Drew is knowledgeable about our systems and can always be counted on to answer questions and do a very thorough job."
marie M.
titusville, florida
"Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous technicians and office personnel."
garry T.
cape canaveral, florida
"Got the job done fast and efficient"
mr. anthony A.
melbourne, florida
"Efficient correction of problem Plus Fall maintenance work. Happy that appointment could be moved up a day when system went down."
james F.
titusville, florida
john S.
titusville, florida
"Reggie explained how to prevent/correct clogged drain that impacted thermostat working correctly"
steve ma headley H.
rockledge, florida
norman D.
palm bay, florida
"Reggie provided step by step maintenance on our system, which was in my opinion, very through. The UV light in the plenum was determined to be old and was needed to be replaced. Also, I had replaced the air filter, but when replacing I had mistakenly reinstalled incorrectly. Reggie corrected and ordered replacement filters - all good."
paul J.
titusville, florida
mr. lawandales L.
satellite beach, florida
edgar S.
cocoa, florida
"Michael was very knowledgeable and got right to the problem"
ms durrance D.
winter park, florida
"Layne was respectful, wearing a mask and knowledgeable and polite. If needed he called for help and did a good job."
lynette B.
palm bay, florida
"Rayan told us he was pretty sure he knew what was wrong! He went right to work found out the drain was plugged.Got it unplugged.We were back with air in less then 15 min. Can't beat that!"
john j. R.
titusville, florida
"Upon returning to our home in Titusville, FL from Allentown, PA, we encountered our AC inoperative. We attempted to "fix" the system, to no avail. I placed a trouble call and was courteously informed that a technician was "on call," and would be in contact with me within approximately thirty minutes. He returned my call in ten minutes. I explained my problem as best I could describe it; he understood! He told me he'd be on premise within forty-five minutes. He arrived in thirty minutes. He diagnosed the problem, fixed the issue and had me "up and running" in due time. He was a professional, responsible, and dedicated individual of whom the company can be proud. He departed my premises, smiling and thanking me for the opportunity for him to serve me - at 10:14 PM on a Sunday evening!"
robert G.
titusville, florida
"Bradley was very clear on what he was doing and friendly at the same time"
frank E.
cocoa, florida
giles el norrington N.
titusville, florida
kevin W.
apopka, florida
"Tech was efficient, and battled the rain to fix my outside unit."
christine D.
titusville, florida
"on time; knowledgeable; sought technical advice from Chris."
joan E.
titusville, florida
"Guys were very profession and polite. They did their work quietly and quickly."
julie B.
rockledge, florida
rosa hernandez H.
titusville, florida
"Drew is an amazing tecnician"
ron B.
cocoa, florida
"professional and responsive. Happy with the end result"
edward S.
melbourne, florida
"YOUR APP FOR MY INFORMATION CANCELED MY COMPLAINT' CALL ME AT MY HOME 3212532274. i CALLED THE SERVICE EXPERTS AFTER THE TECH HAD GONE AND ASKED FOR THE SERVICE MANAGER CALL ME,BUT HE AD LEFT FOR THE DAY. I AM WAITING FOR A CALL TODAY."
michael J.
cocoa, florida
"I explained that the anode rod on the water heater had never been checked; that it required a 1 1/16" socket and 150 pounds of torque which is what Whirlpool told me. The appointment was rescheduled from 9/7 because SE would be unable to replace the rod due to an inability to get one on that day. SE came expecting to look at the heating element. They lacked the proper socket and the proper tool to remove the anode rod. They rounded off the corners on the nut attempting to start it. This is my second plumbing experience with SE. The first time, the plumber told me that our problems were either not a problem or too expensive to fix. We will call for HVAC but never again for plumbing."
chuck G.
melbourne, florida
"Was supposed to come back today with a thermostat never received call from office to set up appointment"
claude W.
cocoa, florida
"Excellent workers on installing."
bill L.
palm bay, florida
thomas W.
melbourne, florida
"Ray was very personable and knew what he was doing."
kenneth S.
melbourne, florida
"Michael is always very thorough and meticulous in his work."
roy C.
palm bay, florida
mrs oconnor O.
christmas, florida
"We we super impressed with how knowledgeable and customer oriented Darrell has been throughout this two month process of getting a new coil"
troy A.
melbourne, florida
"They showed me all that was needed....a little pricey but I know had to be done"
ms coburn C.
satellite beach, florida
"He figured out the issue quickly and resolved it."
robert C.
mims, florida
"Tech was polite, on time & efficient"
mr. mcgurk M.
rockledge, florida
"The tech found the problem quickly and cleaned the drain. Good Job Thank you.Ed Mcgurk"
dan flo kleine K.
titusville, florida
"Courteous and professional service"
richard D.
titusville, florida
"Prompt, professional, knowledgeable."
richard W.
rockledge, florida
"michael explained everything he did not only on this visit but the previous one just several day prior - very courteous"
dennis W.
melbourne, florida
"Was on time. Quick service. Clean job."
mr. barbe B.
indian harbor beach, florida
"Tony the technician called and arrived exactly when he said he would. When I explained what the issue was, he knew precisely what was causing the problem."
ruth B.
merritt isalnd, florida
"He was very courteous and knowledgeable I liked him very much"
m/m whidden W.
sebastian, florida
frances J.
titusville, florida
"Chris is always professional and through."
jan L.
titusville, florida
"Drew is very knowledgeable and is very pleasant and he has always explained things very well."
charles W.
mims, florida
"Installed a new system over a month ago and still have not completed the job. Two bedroom returns were not upgraded to the proper size nor was duct cleaning completed."
iris M.
cocoa, florida
"Nice, hard-working Young man. He knew what to do And how to do it."
sam M.
titusville, florida
"On time, very courteous and professional, and friendly!"
judith G.
titusville, florida
"Took too long to solve the problem"
rick M.
rockledge, florida
"Arrived early, got down to business when he left we were completely satisfied,"
michael J.
orlando, florida
dayna M.
merritt island, florida
"Andrew is always polite and very careful, he is detail oriented and pays attention to every detail and doing an EXCELLENT job"
vincent P.
palm bay, florida
"Service Experts and all the personnel from the people on the phone to the technicians the installers this company is going to go a long way. If this company was on the stock market I would have bought stocks already. You have great communication with your customers. Thank you for your service and for the advantage plan great job keep up the great work."
mrs britton B.
west melbourne, florida
"The technician was very accommodating in that he was careful to disconnect the old appliance with a minimum amount of fuss,then.installed the new appliance. He was very through about keeping the entire area picked up and kept clean. The tech ws very friendly and personable.."
mr pizzuto P.
palm bay, florida
bill G.
cocoa, florida
"Chris conducted himself in a professional manner and was very knowledgeable on the equipment he serviced."
mrs linscottba L.
titusville, florida
"It took Service Experts 72 hours to get the problem solved and repaired. supervision in the Cocoa office drug their heels."
bob V.
merritt island, florida
"tech did an outstanding job"
margaret M.
rockledge, florida
renee & dave P.
titusville, florida
"Very professional, friendly and quick."
dolly P.
west melbourne, florida
"I was scheduled right away and they were very accommodating of my time schedule/constraints. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained to me in ways I can understand the problems I am having with my ac as well as provided me all the options I have with regards to addressing them. Thank you Chris!"
randy M.
palm bay, florida
mrs dietz D.
palm bay, florida
"They were lovely guys, very polite and did a great job."
mr spessard S.
indialantic, florida
"Had numerous recalls. Person answering the phone was not any good at answering the phone.Took 2 months to get the electrostatic filter."
charles jones J.
titusville, florida
"I was not there, but the fact that the batteries were changed, indicates that the service was thorough"
denise W.
cocoa beach, florida
david D.
winter springs, florida
"No proper air conditioning service semi-annual PMI is complete without changing the air handler filters. He did not."
judi M.
titusville, florida
"quick response & thorough examination of system"
sam M.
titusville, florida
"Friendly & efficient! And, weve got a one year history with Drew."
pat B.
titusville, florida
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Michael is always so helpful & knowledgeable with my AC unit"
gloria B.
palm bay, florida
"It would have been a 10 but tech had problems with the part."
jeff L.
cocoa beach, florida
"Brad was on time, friendly but efficient."
allen T.
cocoa, florida
"I found your techs. very good at their work. I was very!! Impressed with there attention to detail and being sure the costumer was happy with their job. I was very happy with the job. Thanks, Allen Thompson"
hye cobb C.
melbourne, florida
"This peice of crap Air Conditioning System you sold us less than 2 Years ago is not working again, for the third time. You have charged us for coolant each time you have been here and the last time you said the copper running underground was bad and you replaced it when you put the system in, but you said it only had a 1 year warranty on parts you supplied. You need to get out here and fixed this damn system."
jerry ki carman C.
rockledge, florida
"Chris has always been honest & upfront with our aging a/c unit. Helping us plan for a cooler Fl. Summer. Thank you, Kim"
barbra K.
cape canaveral, florida
"The technicians phoned ahead to let me know they were on their way. They conducted business in a friendly professional manner and gave me a full explanation of their findings at the conclusion of their service call."
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Michael is always the best"
jerry L.
palm bay, florida
"On time, great service. Nice guy."
bruce B.
titusville, florida
charles R.
palm bay, florida
edward C.
cape canaveral, florida
"Because he was here yesterday and told us we needed a new faucet so we went and purchased a new one and another appointment was made between 8-10 this morning and here it is 2:20 he called and said he had a emergency and Im still waiting"
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Michael is always so pleasant & courteous & cleans up his mess if he makes one"
robert R.
melbourne, florida
"I called and got a call back within ten minutes letting me know the technician was on his way. Twenty minutes later he showed up. Within three minutes he knew what was wrong. The job was complete in thirty minutes and the price was right seeing as it was a Sunday."
charles R.
palm bay, florida
susan S.
titusville, florida
vivian J.
palm bay, florida
"Sorry that I don't remember the name of the Technician who came out to my house-there were 2 of them. But the name of the person answering the phone is William/Williams. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Assisted me with understanding how to program my thermostat. Thorough explaination of the problem and fixed it on the spot. The most important thing is they were able to come out the next day after calling late the night before. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
robert G.
melbourne, florida
"A/C went out Sunday night & called Service Experts Monday morning - they had Drew come out that same day - he went over system & added coolant & dye to locate leak & made sure we had air for that period - came back the following week on Tuesday to check & was unable to locate leak - Drew & Patrick went over options & we called Wednesday to schedule isolation test - came out on Thursday & put pressure in system which had to sit for 24 hrs - Drew returned Friday, found the leak, was able to get new coil & installed it - Over this entire time we were only out of A/C for 24 hrs. Drew & Patrick were both very knowledgeable & professional. We have had their Ultimate Protection Plan for several years and are well satisfied. We are very glad we started our service with this company. We had to have this service during the virus pandemic and both Drew & Patrick wore masks the entire time here, both inside & outside the home & maintained social distancing."
kathleen A.
palm bay, florida
"Michael really listened to me when I described the trouble I was having. He fixed the blower speed which was set too high. Two installers and two other technicians didn't catch that."
david di lovett L.
titusville, florida
"We have had Chris several time before. He's a great technician."
dennis B.
viera, florida
"Both techs were personable, new what they were doing, and finished the job in a reasonable amount of time."
andrea S.
merritt island , florida
"Showed up on time. Always smiling and happy. Very knowledgeable. Quickly determined the problem and the fix. A/C works great now. Thank you"
greg J.
melbourne, florida
"Was told the price was $8600 , $150 a month - thats ok, but not for 7 years , thats 50% interest ."
kenneth P.
melbourne, florida
"Friendly and good customer service"
william F.
titusville, florida
jackie B.
rockledge, florida
"I like Reggie"
frank D.
titusville, florida
"Chris did his best to resolve the issue. The issue was that when the system was installed in 2008/10 the drain line PVC pipe was not glued together and started to leak and flooded the bedroom below it downstairs. I know there is a warranty for parts and labor but in reality it should not include defective installation work. I told that to the lady I initially spoke with when I phoned in and said there should not be a charge for the defective installation. She said that Chris would come over and look at it. She never said there would be a charge for him to look at it. I also pointed out to her and to Chris that we now have a stained and cracked ceiling in the bedroom below the air handler. No one has made a determination as to what will be done to correct the ceiling."
rich P.
palm bay, florida
"Brad called ahead and arrived early in the appointment window. He is pleasant, to deal with and meticulous in his work."
mr overway O.
titusville, florida
ms ingram I.
ne palm bay, florida
"I called on a Sunday morning because I had no air-conditioning and my thermostat went blank. A tech came that day and showed me burnt wires and said I needed a new capacitor and compressor. He got the system working. My friend Mattie told me about the Advantage Program and Tony called Esteban Arteaga who came out right away and I signed up for the Program for 7 years. Monday morning they brought me a new gas furnace and air-conditioner system & thermostat and compressor, etc. I had air-conditioning Monday night and am very pleased."
maureen O.
merritt island, florida
"Reggie was very good at what he did"
david W.
cocoa, florida
"found problem and fixed in a timely manor"
giselle rice R.
mims, florida
"Chris has been our tech for many, many years. He is awesome and you are blessed to have him represent/work with your company. He explains things so I can understand, is very thorough and clean doing his inspection, and doesnt mind questions and is honest about repairs."
john R.
cocoa, florida
"pleased with service answered emer. call the day I called. Needed part couldn't fix until next day. Returned next day with part to complete job."
william henn huber H.
cocoa, florida
john B.
titusville, florida
jackie B.
rockledge, florida
"I like Joe & Riggie"
kris W.
mims, florida
micheal calimlin C.
mims, florida
"Chris always takes the time to explain what he found and the current condition of our A/C unit in terms we can understand. He is always very honest with us and makes us feel at ease. Chris said we should get a new unit and told us about how great the advantage program is so, we bought it."
rene L.
cocoa, florida
"Have had Chris as a then before. He informative and personable."
mary frances C.
satellite beach, florida
"Bradley was thorough and careful (mask and gloves) and professional."
cecil H.
altamonte springs, florida
"Problem was fixed the same day"
mr. westphal W.
indian harbour beach, florida
"They came they looked yet fixed nothing."
donna M.
west melbourne, florida
"Technician was friendly and professional booking appointment was easy"
la W.
melbourne, florida
"There is always room for improvement"
rick V.
kissimmee, florida
"All good as always. Only issue was that the technician didn't have a face mask so it was a little disconcerting."
raj B.
melbourne, florida
"COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE"
daniel Y.
mims, florida
albert K.
cocoa, florida
"Quick and efficient as well as knowledgeable"
steven B.
merritt island , florida
"On professional"
ruth S.
melbourne, florida
"They were very professional and fixed 2 items that others said weren't important. . Were the best technicians I've had since the install of the unit. Please give thanks to both Bradley and Reggie"
michael J.
cocoa, florida
"checked all my plumbing problems, noted what needed to be fixed, gave me cost estimates"
frank D.
rockledge, florida
"The tech went right to the source of the problem."
tim B.
orlando, florida
"you guys came out right away, technician was very respectful and informative"
irene G.
melbourne, florida
"I am not versed in A/C. But I feel that I paid too much for the part."
walter P.
melbourne, florida
dana B.
palm bay, florida
"Brad is always on a time. Call before and say the hi will come. Very friendly and always explain what might be done in a future. Very friendly person."
patti C.
san antonio, texas
"My air conditioning was making a loud noise when it first turned on and when the fan changed speeds. Aaron came right away, diagnosed the problem, and returned the next day to replace the bad part (contactor). Aaron was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently."
mr tangen T.
melbourne, florida
"Did good work"
ms icaza I.
palm bay, florida
"Bradley was great. Very professional"
mr crozier C.
titusville, florida
"the tech told me what the problem was and then fixed it"
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Such a nice personable gentleman. He saw I was struggling in a wheelchair and offered to even get me a drink."
lois M.
rockledge, florida
"Michael is a real asset to your company. He really takes his time testing everything to make sure everything works well. He is also a kind and pleasant person."
mr ledford L.
rockledge, florida
"Arrived on time and quickly assessed the problem and performed the repair. He also offered to help if the problem should return during the weekend."
m/m. tiller T.
ne palm bay, florida
"I have always had great service with your company"
mr. beeble B.
melbourne, florida
michael K.
merritt island, florida
"Great service. Terrible pricing I really appreciate the expedited service to repair our Ac Handler and I have been very happy with our previous service call issues but I think your price of repair today was exorbitant for a 15 minute repair and minimal parts and labor. The technician removed a PVC fitting and replaced it with a new one. I also read there was no trip charge with a repair and yet I was charge one. Thank you for your service but I will look for another company for our needs in the future if this is how you treat repeat customers."
haraldson L.
melbourne, florida
"Excellent service by Jordan, Josh, Rhyan, Travis."
mickael H.
titusville, florida
"Was happy with Tony's willingness to make sure we were satisfied."
samuel S.
palm bay, florida
"Professional service"
thomas W.
ne palm bay, florida
"he was courteous and thorough"
ann S.
casselberry, florida
"The technician arrived on time and completed the job efficientlt."
walter H.
west melbourne, florida
rey A.
orlando, florida
"The processes were easy and quick as facilitated by Erik. The installation was unbelievably fast and less disturbance ,"
ms baumgardner B.
titusville, florida
"No problems."
daryth S.
merrit island, florida
"Rhyan was pleasant and knowledgeable and fixed the problem quickly"
cheryll A.
barefoot bay, florida
"Techs were very courteous, professional and knowledgeable and were efficient in getting the job done well and right the first time."
mr crozier C.
titusville, florida
ms tracy T.
satellite beach, florida
"Both Bradley Y (can't read the rest of his signature - it was ticked #74046) and his associate with him were very professional, practiced social distancing as necessary with the problems we are now having worldwide, explained what needed to be done (we needed a new pan liner which they didn't have on the truck - however, they went back to the warehouse to get one and came back a few hours later to install it.)"
mrs atanowski A.
indian harbor beach, florida
george B.
palm bay, florida
john&edith C.
melbourne, florida
"Good job"
brenda S.
palm bay, florida
"Michael has always been an asst to your company"
dennis J.
melbourne, florida
michelle W.
palm bay, florida
"Very efficient"
anthony G.
melbourne, florida
"Andrew was totally professional, courteous and knowledgable. I give him a 5-Star rating!"
gary M.
rockledge, florida
william M.
orlando, florida
"Michael delivers a very high level of customer service with a commitment to doing the work RIGHT. He interacts with us in a professional, confident manner. Your a blessed to have him on your team."
ms. crump C.
melbourne, florida
"I had not been told by Service Experts that I had to provide a filter In all the years we have been with you, a filter has been provided by you. I will now have to purchase one."
chip G.
melbourne, florida
james K.
titusville, florida
mr winfough W.
melbourne, florida
"Temp still cold on one side of house & hot on the other. When we left other company for you; no mention of paying more to put in zones. Your people said you could fix the problem. After so many attempts WE GIVE UP! My husband is in the hospital with pneumonia again! Im sick of people that deceive older people."
joe S.
west melbourne, florida
"As always, they were kind, pleasant, and professional."
dan N.
titusville, florida
"Michael performed a meticulous inspection to my unit. I was informed of potential problems with my unit due to age and information gained from his inspection. After the discussion he asked if I had any concerns or questions regarding my unit. I was made well aware of my unit's condition and options I could take for replacing or make costly repairs to the existing unit. Michael was very knowledgeable and professional in conducting the inspection."
karl M.
melbourne, florida
robert O.
west melbourne , florida
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
dennis W.
melbourne, florida
"Arrived on time, clean approach, took his time and explained results."
mr shefler S.
titusville, florida
"He did a very good job."
marty B.
melbourne beach, florida
"He was very polite and knowable"
mr seibert S.
satellite beach, florida
"Called. Great briefing."
ms bass B.
melbourne, florida
"Joshua did a great job getting us back up and running again!"
floyd W.
rockledge, florida
"They were very quick and efficient"
mr falango F.
suntree, florida
antonio T.
clermont, florida
"Wes was very prompt and thorough in assessing our problem and addressing it."
louis W.
merritt island, florida
"Tech new his stuff. Was nice and moved right along."
chris J.
ocoee, florida
james K.
titusville, florida
"Bradley was on time and listened to our problem then went right to work. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about our unit and had us up and running very quickly."
m/m wagner W.
satellite beach, florida
"Always knowledgeable, friendly service. Tech notified us that he was running late and we appreciate the call. Tech informed us each step about what he was checking and then gave us results of each check in clear, easy to understand language."
mr menzies M.
satellite beach, florida
"This was the second time that the Tech was unable to arrive at the appointed time. This seemed to be scheduling a job before mine that would require more time than two hours, knowing before hand that it would impact my time. I make arrangements to be here at the scheduled time. When it doesn't happen, it throws off the entire day."
fred A.
melbourne, florida
robert F.
rockledge, florida
"Excellent Sevice and professionalism"
pam G.
satellite beach, florida
"was pleasant andefficvient"
m/m dreyer D.
palm bay, florida
"Michael has what it takes to successfully resolve problems - he has that "stick with it attitude"."
m/m sewell S.
melbourne, florida
"Michael was timely, informative, professional, courteous, friendly, and effective."
luther Y.
cocoa, florida
"Very professional excellent very knowledgeable and he doubled check his work before he closed up the unit .we will or i will use your services again.onee more thing reasonable rates and plus good people"
tim B.
orlando, florida
"Your personal have excellent customer service"
mr carothers C.
palm bay, florida
peter L.
merrit island, florida
"tech was friendly and professional"
robert T.
melbourne, florida
"Good people person great personality"
mrs. pfleiderer P.
palm bay, florida
gregory C.
palm bay, florida
"Courteous hard-working gentlemen"
thomas S.
melbourne, florida
"Service was rendered quickly, professionally, and effectively. Found a problem that previous technicians did not notice."
ms mills M.
titusville, florida
"I was asked if I wanted a specific technician and I said, yes. A different technician showed up to the appointment."
robert F.
rockledge, florida
clinton M.
titusville, florida
"Brad was very thorough in servicing our unit. He is very knowledgeable and curteous."
david M.
oviedo, florida
"Ryan did a good investigation to determine the failed part of the Lennox heat pump that was installed 12/7/2019."
michael H.
cape canaveral, florida
"Rhyan was informative about the problem and the solution, and worked to make sure the installation was working correctly."
mr winfough W.
melbourne, florida
"Still having problems with temps difference in rooms. Guess well just live with it!"
jeannie C.
orlando, florida
"Techs extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable"
ms luttrell L.
melbourne, florida
cathy R.
melbourne, florida
"He fixed the issue diligently and was very friendly and respectful"
james V.
cocoa, florida
"Tech was on time and knowledgeable"
mr brown B.
melbourne, florida
"Dave performed a thorough job."
rick V.
kissimmee, florida
kathleen H.
longwood, florida
"Aaron was so knowledgeable and helpful with our service call. I will definitely ask for him on my next service call"
isabel Y.
melbourne, florida
"Job well done"
george S.
west melbourne, florida
"Extremely professional in every aspect. Highly professional and communicative."
sharon K.
titusville, florida
"Dave did a good job and was very nice to deal with."
debra B.
windermere, florida
"Aaron was friendly and articulate and informative."
david M.
oviedo, florida
"Did a good installing job and addressed my concerns."
judy M.
melbourne, florida
"He was very nice and informational"
bernice A.
melbourne, florida
antoinette S.
lake mary, florida
"integrity of consultant"
mrs F.
titusville, florida
"Because the technicians were dishonest."
christine J.
melbourne, florida
"We signed up for the toys for toys servicing and ended up needing a new system. We were very pleased with the entire process and the pricing"
carol W.
cocoa, florida
"GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT TECHNICIAN"
mrs severin S.
cocoa, florida
"Service was efficient, completed with explanation of problem with straight forward understandable answers. Michael was the most efficient, direct and professional from actually following directions to house (at night) with excellent manners."
karin O.
palmbay, florida
"Seems very Thorough and well trained on the equipment Pays attention to details"
robert F.
rockledge, florida
"Very courtious and professional, knowledgeable"
ms pouliot P.
titusville, florida
"Technician was on time, polite and completed his work promptly."
mrs osborne O.
melbourne, florida
"Very professional, polite,"
thomas H.
melbourne , florida
"We called with a problem late in the day and by 7:30 we had a technician here to locate the problem. By 8:00 am next morning we knew the part was under warranty and that the same technician wouldve here early next day."
mr horn H.
ne palm bay, florida
"Problem solved"
cecil S.
rockledge, florida
"It's ridiculous to charge $195 for a SS2 float switch that costs less than $20."
mr taffet T.
indian harbour beach , florida
"Friendly and professional. Outstanding technician"
edward O.
merritt island, florida
zwack Z.
merritt island, florida
"very thorough"
david R.
palm bay, florida
"Pleased that Ryan found a problem and was able to recommend, then install a solution. But, I'm still waiting for him to come back and finish the job."
david B.
merritt island, florida
"Quick turnaround and problem resolved"
michael H.
cape canaveral, florida
mr winfough W.
melbourne, florida
"Forgot techs name. Very polite. Stuck to business got the job done."
rebecca cowen C.
satellite beach, florida
mark T.
palm bay, florida
"Worst experience EVER! We have been with Service Experts for YEARs and we will never come back! After the horrible experience we had I called the main number who sent me to the manager. He was the worst of them all. Talked to me about how they are in the hole, how "refunding" is not his job and if he did refund all the time he would not have a job. He suggested we should have taken the part the technician asked us to take even though the technician told us it wouldn't work! Who would do that! He was the WORST. Yelled at me, was rude to me and was so unprofessional."
mr gelzinis G.
merritt island, florida
zane M.
palm bay, florida
"everything was done properly and professionally."
ms becker B.
palm bay, florida
"Good service"
ms swiger S.
cocoa, florida
"Bradley called before arriving and was very efficient, completing the check quickly as usual."
james G.
west melbourne, florida
"tech came about dark did nothing"
lee S.
orlando, florida
vincent M.
melbourne, florida
mark S.
titusville, florida
"Michael was very professional and identified the problem quickly and resolved it in a very short time. I appreciate Michael for his professionalism and for the great job he did."
michael J.
orlando, florida
"Ryan was very professional and on time. He called prior to arrival."
nicole P.
palm bay, florida
ms. slacke S.
melbourne, florida
"Service man was really polite, and did a good job."
mrs severin S.
cocoa, florida
"Curious, efficient and competent"
woodrow S.
titusville, florida
kathi A.
port st. john, florida
"Mike was very nice and professional"
lindsay B.
melbourne, florida
"Excellent customer service. Michael was very professional and courteous. Job well done."
veronica M.
cocoa, florida
"David was pleasant and professional. He arrived promptly in an urgent situation and was very patient when the issue was minor and my cat's fault."
rich P.
palm bay, florida
"Brad called ahead and arrived when promised. He was friendly and courteous."
mr wooding W.
merritt island, florida
"I know I can always count on you guys for my air and heat needs."
mr balasubramanian B.
melbourne, florida
antonio T.
clermont, florida
"Great service and professional!"
mr field F.
satellite beach, florida
mr. jekel J.
melbourne beach, florida
"Because you left and we had to wait 2 more days for repair even though you had the part in stock today....Been living in a 87 degree house for 4 days now."
philippe H.
windermere, florida
"Good explanation,friendly"
ronnie G.
cocoa, florida
"A pleasant and professional person who took the time to explain the programming and operation of the thermostat. Also provide feedback on the status of testing our AC and"
fred H.
melbourne , florida
"The service provided to us by Mr Sean Banks your sales person and the technician Wes who perform our last service was excellent."
mr davis D.
melbourne, florida
"Michael the tech worked very hard to get my cover fitting on my unit. The previous tech left it in a mess, missing screws and not fitting correctly. He was polite and very professional. You can send him any time."
mr pyron P.
melbourne, florida
l.a. W.
melbourne, florida
"He arrived early after calling to see if we were available and he was diligently looking for the answer to a problem that came up and took corrective measures."
jane/steve Q.
melbourne, florida
"Great job exactly as I expected. I recommended your company to my next door neighbor and Dave did a great job. I understand I am due a $50 credit with you. How do I claim that? Thanks"
roxy C.
palm bay, florida
"Arrive when they said he would be there. Showed me the problem and fixed it."
m/m battin B.
sw palm bay, florida
"It took 3 dat's longer then expected , but I under stand why."
theodore D.
palm bay, florida
"Friday am was told couldn't get part til Mon. I protested, got part on Sat. Service man came on sat pm but needed another part. Parts dept not open on weekend. Had to wait til mon evening."
richard P.
orlando, florida
"Good service"
joann H.
cocoa, florida
"Office staff ordered wrong part and provided poor customer service. I waited hours to hear back after I asked to be notified in a timely manner. Took 6 days to fix, even though I am on the service plan."
karl M.
melbourne, florida
"service person seemed unsure of the problem"
m/m antolik A.
melbourne, florida
"Technician was very courteous, answered all questions and peformed all work expertly."
damaris M.
apopka, florida
merrittprecision T.
merritt island, florida
"Blowing hot air again"
woodrow S.
titusville, florida
"While service was great once the part was received, I was disappointed that the part was not available and I was without air for 4 days and had to go to a Hotel because of the heat."
mr field F.
satellite beach, florida
mrs. pfleiderer P.
palm bay, florida
"The service person showed up shortly after I called. He fixed the problem quickly. Very respectful!"
amanda S.
titusville, florida
"The technician, Rhyan Garner, was extremely polite, professional, honest and quickly diagnosed the problem."
ms tracy T.
satellite beach, florida
"We contacted your company the day before Hurricane Dorian was due and we thought we would have to wait until it passed, but Michael was here within one hour."
mr falango F.
suntree, florida
"good job"
michelle H.
merritt island, florida
"I was given a time but the tech arrived hours later. I had called and made sure they were aware that I had medical issues and needed AC ASAP."
mr seibert S.
satellite beach, florida
"Technician Charles did a wonderful removing a "leaking coil" and replacing it with a brand new unit. He spent 215 minutes (3 Hours, 30 Minutes) doing the job himself. Charles readily answered all my questions and methodically accomplished a masterful installation. We had a great time together while he performed the coil installation. I intend to request Charles perform all of my general maintenance inspections."
mr wooding W.
merritt island, florida
"The day before, my A/C was not working. The day the tech came, is was fine. Still, he checked everything to make sure."
michael K.
merritt island, florida
"Excellent service"
thomas W.
ne palm bay, florida
"there was a communication problem regarding the problem"
nancy B.
melbourne, florida
"Rhyan was very thorough and explained everything that he was doing and answered my questions."
james G.
west melbourne, florida
michelle W.
palm bay, florida
"Dave took the time to explain to me on how my unit is working. Very detailed."